Organisational Structure


Shiloh is governed by a church council made of:

  • A bishop, who is the chairman of all meetings,
  • Pastors,
  • Deacons and,
  • Selected members of the church.

Each year there is a church council meeting and an Annual General meeting for policy making, planning and evaluation of all church business.


Apart from the Governing Board, Shiloh has the following departments which build the church at the grassroots:

  1. The prayer Tower
  2. The church choir
  3. Men’s fellowship
  4. Women’s Fellowship